Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS
 
 
 

Contact members of our staff at: 518-725-8616
Circulation direct line : 518-773-8272


Main office

Publisher publisher@leaderherald.com
James Cornell — Business Managerjcornell@leaderherald.com
Chad Fleck — Systems Manager — cfleck@leaderherald.com

Webmasterwebmaster@leaderherald.com

Editorial

Newsroom — news@leaderherald.com
Tim Fonda — Managing Editortfonda@leaderherald.com
Rodney Minor— Sr. News Editorrminor@leaderherald.com

Brian McElhiney — Sunday Editorbmcelhiney@leaderherald.com

Jason Subik—Business Editorjsubik@leaderherald.com
Mike Anich — Johnstown/Fulton County Reportermanich@leaderherald.com
Levi Pascher—Gloversville Reporterlpascher@leaderherald.com
Arthur ClevelandRural NewsReporteracleveland@leaderherald.com

Casey CroucherMontgomery County Reporterccroucher@leaderherald.com


Bill Trojan — Photographybtrojan@leaderherald.com
**Photo attachments are not accepted by e-mail.
Please use our Virtual Newsroom to submit photos.


Sports Department

Paul Wager — Sports Editorpwager@leaderherald.com
James Ellis — Sports Reporterjellis@leaderherald.com

Advertising

Dale Webb — Retail Ad Managerdwebb@leaderherald.com
Jeanne Francisco — Sales/Marketing Coord.jfrancisco@leaderherald.com
Donna Kenney — Salespersondkenney@leaderherald.com
Alexandra Ruggeri— Salespersonaruggeri@leaderherald.com
Maura Kuehling — Salespersonmkuehling@leaderherald.com
Barb Hillabrandt — Inside Salesbhillabrandt@leaderherald.com
Nancy VanAuken— Sales assistant
nvanauken@leaderherald.com
-----
Nancy Unczur — Ad Layout nunczur@leaderherald.com
Marj Kline— Ad Layout mkline@leaderherald.com
Kirsten Knapp— Ad Layout kknapp@leaderherald.com

-------
Cheryl Major — Classifieds Clerkcmajor@leaderherald.com
Charla Mersinger— Classifieds Clerk/Switchboardcmersinger@leaderherald.com

* Legal advertising can be directed to the Classified department *

Print Services

Tim VanAernam — Production Manager tvanaernam@lhprint.com

Circulation

Toni Mosconi — Circulation Manager tmosconi@leaderherald.com
District Manager circulation@leaderherald.com

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web