Rewarding excellence

Northville Superintendent Leslie Ford continued her tradition of rewarding the first-quarter middle/high school principal’s list students with chocolate chip cookies. The students, from left, are, back row, Sophia Daigneault, Dylon Springer, Harry A. Downing, Riley Henderson, Caleb Clapper, Savannah Riggi, Amy Joan Williams, Brytney Moore and Seth Bailey; middle row, Hunter Hoffman, Ethan Spencer, Caitlin Clapper, Hailee Lynn Riggi, Madeline Downing, Emily Shepard, Makayla LaPort and Hannah Hoffman; seated, Leanora Fitzgerald, Rylan Czadzeck, Keira Mackey and Leah Valovic. Not pictured are Noah Grailich and Landon Lent. (Photo submitted)


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.15/week.

Subscribe Today