First-quarter honors

Wheelerville Union Free School in Caroga has announced its first-quarter honors, not in order: principal’s list— Chloe Williams and Andrew Yuenger; high honors— Gracie Cheney, Dominic Polaro, Logan Smith, Dominic Taglialatela, Hunter Lamphear, John Livingston, Joseph Funiciello, Madison Ryder, Tavien Blowers and Daniel Waldvogel; honor roll — McKenzie Ashbey, Sarah Horan, Joclynn Funiciello, Arizona Foster, Ryan Puntasecca, Nicholas Waldvogel, Andre Williams, Patrick Frasier, Jacob Frasier, Michael Frasier, Gabriella Funiciello, Jenna Wiedemann, William Hargrove and Catherine Hayner. (Photo submitted)


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)