Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Rain halts Fonda Speedway program

September 23, 2012
By JAMES A. ELLIS , The Leader Herald

FONDA - The opening day of the 60th anniversary Tribute to Champions weekend at Fonda Speedway came to a quick halt Saturday when a late-afternoon rainstorm forced track to cancel the features portion of the race card.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web