Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

New mayors for Mayfield, Canajoharie, Speculator

Hagaman runs out of ballots after record election turnout

March 16, 2011
By JOHN R. BECKER, The Leader-Herald

Voters in three villages elected new mayors Tuesday, ousting incumbents in Mayfield and Canajoharie and elevating a longtime trustee in Speculator, while voters in Hagaman turned out in record numbers to elect two trustees.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web