Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Contact members of our staff

Main office: 518-725-8616
Circulation direct line : 518-773-8272

Circulation & All Access

Toni Mosconi — Circulation Manager tmosconi@leaderherald.com
Brenda Anich — District Manager banich@leaderherald.com
Sharon Fonda — District Manager sfonda@leaderherald.com
Circulation billing — circulation@leaderherald.com

• Display Advertising

Dale Webb — Retail Ad Managerdwebb@leaderherald.com
Jeanne Francisco — Sales/Marketing Coord.jfrancisco@leaderherald.com
Donna Kenney — Gloversville Salesdkenney@leaderherald.com
Alexandra Ruggeri— Johnstown Salesaruggeri@leaderherald.com
Patti Hatchett — Amsterdam Salesphatchette@leaderherald.com
Barb Hillabrandt — Inside Salesbhillabrandt@leaderherald.com
Nancy VanAuken— Sales assistantnvanauken@leaderherald.com

• Classified Advertising

Cheryl Major — Classifieds Clerkcmajor@leaderherald.com
Charla Mersinger— Classifieds Clerk/Switchboardcmersinger@leaderherald.com

* Legal advertising can be directed to the Classified department *

• Print Services

Tim VanAernam — Production Manager tvanaernam@lhprint.com

• Creative Services

Nancy Unczur — Ad Layout nunczur@leaderherald.com
Marj Kline— Ad Layout mkline@leaderherald.com
Kirsten Knapp— Ad Layout kknapp@leaderherald.com

• Editorial

Newsroom — news@leaderherald.com
Tim Fonda — Managing Editortfonda@leaderherald.com
Rodney Minor— Sr. News Editorrminor@leaderherald.com
Brian McElhiney — Sunday Editorbmcelhiney@leaderherald.com
Jason Subik—Business Editorjsubik@leaderherald.com
Mike Anich — Johnstown/Fulton County Reportermanich@leaderherald.com
Crystal Baumes—Gloversville Reportercbaumes@leaderherald.com
Arthur ClevelandRural NewsReporteracleveland@leaderherald.com
Kerry Minor Montgomery County Reporterkminor@leaderherald.com

Bill Trojan — Photographybtrojan@leaderherald.com
**Photo attachments are not accepted by e-mail.
Please use our Virtual Newsroom to submit photos.


• Sports Department

Paul Wager — Sports Editorpwager@leaderherald.com
James Ellis — Sports Reporterjellis@leaderherald.com

• Main Office

Steve Herron — Publishersherron@leaderherald.com
James Cornell — Business Managerjcornell@leaderherald.com
Chad Fleck — Systems Manager — cfleck@leaderherald.com

Webmasterwebmaster@leaderherald.com

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web