Contact Us

Circulation & All Access

Circulation Manager: Brenda Anich — banich@leaderherald.com

District Manager: Cindy McRae — cmcrae@leaderherald.com

District Manager: Stacey Bundy — sbundy@leaderherald.com

Circulation Billingcirculation@leaderherald.com

Display Advertising

Ad Manager: Stephen Hansen — shansen@leaderherald.com

Gloversville Sales: Donna Kenney — dkenney@leaderherald.com

Amsterdam Sales: Mary Anne Semkiw — msemkiw@leaderherald.com

Inside Sales: Barb Hillabrandt — bhillabrandt@leaderherald.com

Classified Advertising

Classifieds Clerk / Switchboard : Charla Mersinger — cmersinger@leaderherald.com

* Legal Advertising can be directed to: cmersinger@leaderherald.com *

Print Services

Production Manager: Tim VanAernam — tvanaernam@lhprint.com

Creative Services

Ad Layout: Nancy Unczur — nunczur@leaderherald.com

Editorial

Newsroomnews@leaderherald.com

Sunday Editor : Patricia Older — polder@leaderherald.com

Reporter: Jason Subik — jsubik@leaderherald.com

Johnstown / Fulton County Reporter: Mike Anich — manich@leaderherald.com

Gloversville Reporter: Kerry Minor — kminor@leaderherald.com

Staff News Reporter: Eric Retzlaff — eretzlaff@leaderherald.com

Photography

Bill Trojan — btrojan@leaderherald.com

**Photo attachments are not accepted by e-mail. Please use our Virtual Newsroom to submit photos.

Sports Department

Sports Editor: Paul Wager — pwager@leaderherald.com

Sports Reporter: James Ellis — jellis@leaderherald.com

Main Office

Publisher: Trevor Evans — tevans@leaderherald.com

Business Manager: James Cornell — jcornell@leaderherald.com

Systems Manager: Chad Fleck — cfleck@leaderherald.com

AFFILIATED SITES

Use these links to access sites of regional interest.

• Adirondack Daily Enterprise

• Lake Placid News

• Mother Earth News